Team Marvie: My BEST TEAM!

TEAM MARVIE – My 2nd team in productions. I met them somewhere in November. These guys are cool, funny, fun-to-be-with and are performers!

I’m always been afraid getting involved with large groups. For years now, I always noticed that I become a loner when I’m surrounded with people, finding myself so alone; but my Team is an exception.

Out of a very busy and tight work environment, we still manage to laugh and smile. I can say that I found a family with them. Someone to share a life with.

Thanks to TL Marvie, who made me cry during coaching. I was highly motivated to bring out the best in me.

 TL Marvie 😀

Thanks to my ever-loving, sweet and fun teammates who always put a smile on my face.

Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

