Rule of life: Be Patient.

“It’s the rule of life: everything you’ve always waited for comes the very second you stop looking for it..”

Who can’t relate to this statement? I would kill myself if no one would agree to this. (just joking!)

Have you experienced looking for a very important thing and you can’t find it? Like you were about to scream and blame all the people inside your house just because the most important thing that you badly needed for the day is missing or can’t be found.

And the funny thing is, the moment you really need it, is the same time you can’t damn find it.

Just like love, if you keep on looking for the right man or woman, you can’t seemingly find Mr. or Ms. Right. Instead, you will end up with Mr. or Ms. wrong.

They say that the best things in life are those that you have patiently waited. You don’t have to stress out yourself, God sets up a perfect time for you to meet what or who’s your waiting for. But of course, it doesn’t mean that you just have to sit down and wait. You also need to make sure that when Mr. or Ms. Right comes, you now become the best person you can be.

So work and save, make mistakes and learn, dance in the rain, do the craziest thing you could ever imagine, learn to overcome your fears, so when the right time comes, you can be the PERFECT person for your destiny.

 

14 thoughts on “Rule of life: Be Patient.

  1. invest liberty reserve says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth Best Regards Andy Craig

    Like

  2. invest liberty reserve says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On EarthBest Regards Cassetta

    Like

  3. invest liberty reserve says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth I was recommended this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On EarthBest Regards Agata

    Like

    • HeaLed_iCe says:

      Thanks for taking time to read my writings. All these are things I learned and realized while watching other people and learning from their mistakes and of course, based on my personal experience 🙂

      Like

  4. android widgets download says:

    An interesting language is designer interpret. I believe that you should write more on this content, it mightiness not be a bias master but mostly grouping are not enough to verbalise on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth.

    Like

  5. android widgets download says:

    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth . Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

    Like

  6. android widgets download says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re wonderful! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. Live Like It's Heaven On EarthBest Regards Cindy

    Like

  7. why online says:

    I feel that is one of the so much important info for me. And i’m happy studying your article. However want to statement on some common issues, The website style is ideal, the articles is in point of fact nice : D. Just right job, cheers

    Like

  8. invest liberty reserve says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. | Live Like It's He a v e n On Earth I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. | Live Like It's He a v e n On EarthBest Regards Cassetta

    Like

  9. hyip says:

    Rule of life: Be Patient. | Live Like It's He a v e n On Earth I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks! your article about Rule of life: Be Patient. | Live Like It's He a v e n On EarthBest Regards Lisa

    Like

  10. General Liability says:

    Can I just say that of a relief to find this site and another person who actually knows exactly what theyre talking about on the internet. You definitely know the best way to bring an issue to light and ensure it is important. More people need to learn to read this and understand this side in the story. I cant believe youre not more popular because you definitely develop the gift.

    Like

Leave a Reply

