NO Negative Thoughts Allowed.

Thank you Lord for making things possible without adding troubles to it.

I can feel that 2012 is a very good year for me. Although I have been through rocky roads and stormy seas earlier this month, still I was able to make it through. I was able to make my way despite the thorns and the bushes. I had cuts and bruises, but I learned.

I just saw one of my haters outside the office earlier this morning, and I feel nothing. I didn’t feel the anger I used to feel when I saw her, no hard feelings at all. Amazingly happy how I manage to be positive today and forever.

Yes, I swear, starting today, I will only think of positive things and forget the bad things. I want to influence people, make them smile, give them hope, inspire them, and be awesome.

Let’s all walk with Positiveness.

2 thoughts on “NO Negative Thoughts Allowed.

  1. jon says:

    Hi there, I discovered your site by way of Google whilst looking for a similar subject, your website came up, it appears to be like great. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Like

  2. jon says:

    Wow, fantastic blog format! How long have you been running a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The whole glance of your site is wonderful, as neatly as the content material!

    Like

Leave a Reply

