Wait for someone to turn it all around.

Once in my life, I keep on searching for someone to turn my world around. However, I ended up with someone who really turned my world around – turned it upside down. But if you wait, the right one comes without adding any trouble to it.

Just when you think things
Can’t get any worse, they do.
But I’ve learned that life is
Like an hourglass.
Sooner or later everything hits rock bottom
But all you have to do is be patient
And wait for someone to turn it all around.

Leave a Reply

