Happy Birthday, Kim!

Cumple%255b1%255d_large

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, BABY! 🙂

 

Happy Birthday, Baby. I feel so lazy today. I want to sleep so I won’t feel lonely. I’m so sorry for not being able to celebrate with you. I hope you’re doing better ’cause I’m so freakin’ worried about you bein’ sick without me to take care of you. I love you and forgive me for having to feel this way, but I’m more than happy that this is your 2nd birthday since I came barging into your life. Your existence is the only thing that matters to me. Please take a lot of care with you all the time. Don’t stressed out yourself with too much work and don’t you ever skip your meal again for that will trigger your ulcer. Please refrain from drinking colas everyday, it isn’t good for your health (too much acid) and also don’t forget to hydrate yourself with water, that would cleanse your body, though that’s not gonna be enough, but at least it would help out washed away the acid in your blood. I’m saying this because I’m far away and worrying about you should be the least thing I should do or else I cry myself to sleep while you’re sick and I feel so damn hopeless of not even having the chance to hold your hand while your in pain. You’re my strength, my knight (without an armor, haha), my only hope when the world turns it’s back on me, so please take care. I love you so much, Babe. (via Facebook)

我愛你, אני אוהב אותך, 愛しています, Kocham cię, Я тебя люблю, Jag älskar dig, Ik hou van jou, Ich liebe dich, i love you Kimbb!

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday, Kim!

  1. Get online premium stuff movies for free says:

    I have realized that online diploma is getting popular because attaining your college degree online has developed into a popular solution for many people. A huge number of people have never had an opportunity to attend a conventional college or university but seek the improved earning possibilities and a better job that a Bachelor’s Degree grants. Still others might have a college degree in one discipline but would choose to pursue anything they now have an interest in.

    Like

Leave a Reply

