Miles Away.

 

Tumblr_lshbznd7sa1qdwdzao1_500_large

I miss her. I miss her every single day. I moved away from my friends and family because of  work opportunities and to start fresh. I also wanted to be away from the people who have caused me pain in the past so I can finally picked up myself and put back the broken pieces together again.

She let me walk away because that’s how much she loves me. She wants my dreams to come true even though it would mean breaking her heart.

We were living together before I left my hometown and being separated miles apart was the hardest thing I have ever learned.

We always talk for hours over the phone just to fill the loneliness of being separated. But the happiness of being together physically still is incomparable.

Being far from the people you love is a big sacrifice for yourself especially if it means making your dreams come true. It’s not easy but I have to do this for myself.

I’m missing her a lot, Happy Birthday Baby.

I know that I always tell you people to be happy, but just let me feel this today. Today’s her birthday and I’m not beside her, damn I’m breaking.

6 thoughts on “Miles Away.

  1. esthetic equipment says:

    My wife and i got quite ecstatic when Emmanuel could conclude his preliminary research through the entire precious recommendations he had using your site. It’s not at all simplistic to just continually be offering secrets that many people may have been making money from. Therefore we already know we have got the website owner to appreciate for this. The most important illustrations you made, the easy web site menu, the friendships you can assist to foster – it is many sensational, and it is helping our son and our family recognize that this content is excellent, and that is highly essential. Many thanks for all the pieces!

    Like

  2. spunky says:

    thanks baby and i miss you too soooo much…

    Thank you for understanding why I let you follow your dreams..that though I can give you the world, everything you want but that shouldn’t be, you have a life of your own and I’m happy that you are slowly achieving all you want in life.. Just hold on to our love..I know in time we will be together again

    Like

Leave a Reply

