Don’t take it too hard.

I was hit big time with this statement.

Every time I commit  mistakes, make wrong decisions, and ends up screwing my life, I can’t help but to think of it over and over. I end up staying late at night just to blame myself for what had happened and to think of how stupid I am for not foreseeing the outcome before I made the first steps.

When I grow older, I realized that I’m not the only person who committed the same mistakes, made the wrong decisions and screwed up my life. There’s a lot of people who did the same thing before me. Therefore, I should forgive myself for being such an imperfect human being.

Let go of the guilt.

Forgive yourself.

Take it easy.

Leave a Reply

