NOBODY else but you.

What it’s like to be in a LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIP?

Why do most people say that love can’t last long if both of you are terribly miles apart?

Should I stay or should I let go?

A long distance relationship is when partner A and B for whatever reasons shared a relationship between time and distance. It’s when partner A can’t even had a glimpse of partner B or can’t even hold hands, and worst can’t even have the perfect time to sit and talk.

A lot of people doesn’t want to be in this kind of relationship, even myself. Most would decide to end the relationship before partner A or B had to go and leave. I believe that one of the common reason is FEAR. Fear that partner A or B would be unfaithful anytime especially that either of them is not around.

But why am I in this kind of relationship when in the first place I don’t want to?

I did this because I need to fix myself. I need time to be alone. I need time to make friends with new set of people and still believe that they won’t betray me like the people I had to get rid of. I need to erase the concept of other people about me saying  that I’m a user. I need to prove myself  that I can stand alone even without someone to offer me some help. I need a job with a good pay to support my family and to make my dreams come true.

Is that a bad decision? Is it bad to want peace with my own self? or to dream a good future?

I know that I choose my career over my relationship. I decided to made my career as the number one on my priority list. Because when I had chosen love before, I ended up broken. I ended up losing my self-esteem. I ended up  with a broken heart. It’s gonna be different this time. I wouldn’t want to make the same mistake twice.

I had to leave alone with a broken heart and with my new life, I found peace and happiness. Though its freaking hard to live alone, I’d rather want to feel this than let other people break me over and over.

I had to credit myself for choosing this option, because it made me stronger. I might feel that my partner doesn’t have time for me sometimes, and it made me feel awfully bad, I would like her to know that the feeling is normal. Because if I don’t miss her, I won’t feel that way. If I don’t love her, why should I bother myself?

No matter how far we are from each other, no one could take my heart away from her. Her love is incomparable and no one could ever level that. We’ve been through a lot of tough times, but she stick to me all the way. I love her because I don’t know. I just love her for no goddamn reason.

And the FEAR that most people feel, it didn’t scared me at all. Our love for each other is stronger and fear can’t even get in to break us apart. I’d rather feel scared and away but still knows that she’s there for me, than to feel scared and away and knowing that no one waits and wants me – that’s more SCARY.

There’s nothing to be afraid of. If you both love each other, even time and distance is no big deal at all. In fact, it will only make your relationship even more stronger. And if your partner for some reason becomes unfaithful, be thankful, at least you have known it for the earliest time than regret forever.

Remember, being miles apart is some sort of test for a relationship. If both of you still wants each other after a long time of being away and remains faithful that means a love to keep forever.

13 thoughts on “NOBODY else but you.

  1. Janna Anders says:

    An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing just a little analysis on this. And he the truth is bought me breakfast because I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become experience, would you mind updating your blog with more particulars? It’s highly useful for me. Big thumb up for this blog publish!

    Like

  2. bostäder i norrtälje says:

    Do anyone mind in case I quote a couple of the posts as long because I provide credit and sources back to be able to a blog? My site is in fact in the quite same area of interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a great deal of the actual critical information anyone present here. Please let me fully understand when this particular alright with anyone. Cheers!

    Like

  3. michelle says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing article dude. Thank you However I am experiencing issue with ur rss . Don’t know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

    Like

  4. mae says:

    I discovered your blog site on google and check a few of your early posts. Continue to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to reading more from you later on!…

    Like

  5. rachel says:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I would like to put in writing like this additionally – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

    Like

  6. sarah says:

    An impressive share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing a little analysis on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading more on this topic. If possible, as you become expertise, would you mind updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    Like

  7. sarah says:

    After study a few of the blog posts on your website now, and I truly like your way of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and will be checking back soon. Pls check out my web site as well and let me know what you think.

    Like

  8. spunky says:

    i love you baby..i know you love me too and trust me I’m not looking at any women my heart beats for you and only you..

    I miss you too baby

    Like

Leave a Reply

