Yes, tonight I died again.

I always write about giving you hope and making you happy. But tonight, I’m writing to you with my heart crushed and my soul tormented. Sometimes, the happiest person have deep wounds, too.

I wished I never loved. I wished I never tried to give another person a chance to hurt me and kill me – AGAIN.

Yes, tonight I died again. 

I hope I could turn back time. If I could, I should have stayed single and lonely than enter a relationship but broken.

How could someone break my heart this much? how could her FAMILY do this to me? How could this pain bring tears to my eyes it won’t stop falling?

8 thoughts on “Yes, tonight I died again.

  1. invest liberty reserve says:

    I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for great information I was looking for this Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth for my mission.

    Like

  2. liberty reserve says:

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth . Thanks for the post. I’ll certainly return.

    Like

  3. hyip says:

    Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my problem. You’re incredible! Thanks! your article about Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth Best Regards Rolf Andy

    Like

  4. quotes on lost love says:

    Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is excellent, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth .

    Like

  5. invest liberty reserve says:

    This is the penalize Yes, tonight I died again. Live Like It's Heaven On Earth blog for anyone who wants to assay out out roughly this topic. You observation so more its almost effortful to argue with you (not that I rattling would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new gyrate on a theme thats been transcribed near for eld. Good matter, but enthusiastic!

    Like

  6. lapiskamay says:

    I’m no expert in heartbreak, so my advice is love like it never hurts. Dont give up on love, you’re still young and there’s still a lot of wolves in the forest eager to hunt you down once they spot you sooner or later. No kick the guy’s ass! ^_^

    Like

Leave a Reply

