Happy Valentines Day, Baby!

DEAREST Kimbb,

I THANK GOD THAT THOUGH WE HAVE FIGHTS LIKE ANY OTHER COUPLE, WE STILL FIND REASONS TO STAY AND TO HOLD ON. I AM WILLING TO CHANGE WHAT I BELIEVE IS RIGHT FOR ME BUT WRONG IN THE EYES OF THE OTHERS JUST FOR THE TWO OF US TO MEET HALF WAY. I KNOW SOMETIMES THERE ARE THINGS WE THINK AND STRONGLY BELIEVE IS RIGHT FOR US BUT NEVER KNOWING THAT IT ISN’T GOOD FOR OTHERS. MANY BELIEVE THAT IF YOU LOVE SOMEONE, THEY SHOULD ACCEPT YOU FOR WHO YOU ARE, BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT. EVEN IF YOU ARE WHO YOU THINK YOU ARE, YOU SHOULD BE WILLING TO CHANGE FOR THE BETTER. IN SHORT, WE DON’T STOP CHANGING UNTIL WE BECOME THE BEST. PEOPLE SHOULD ACCEPT WHO YOU ARE BUT NOT THE WRONG THINGS YOU DO. I WILL ALWAYS BE OPEN TO POSITIVE CRITICISMS BECAUSE I KNOW THAT THERE ARE THINGS PEOPLE KNOW MORE ABOUT ME THAT I NEVER CAME TO KNOW OF.

Advance Happy ♥’s Day!

I love you more than you’ll ever know. I’m so happy that though were miles apart our love just became stronger through time and distance. 🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentines Day, Baby!

  1. keurig b40 b60 coffee maker says:

    I cherished up to you’ll obtain carried out right here. The caricature is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. however, you command get bought an impatience over that you would like be turning in the following. in poor health unquestionably come further formerly again since precisely the similar just about very often inside of case you defend this increase.

    Like

Leave a Reply

