I Miss, WordPress!

It’s been almost a month since I stopped blogging. I promised to blog back once everything is settled. I’m still having problems with getting a stable internet connection on my new place and up to now, I’m still clueless and crippled on how to established a connection.

I miss blogging. I miss reading your comments and compliments. I miss my old self just sitting in front of my computer the day thinking about what to share.

Hopefully, God will allow me to get a very good opportunity so I can established a very good internet connection at home.

I miss you guys. I’ve been through lots of ups and downs lately and I feel like I’m so lost because I don’t have someone to share it with, I don’t have you. I don’t have the internet so I can express everything.

I’ll be back so soon, but how soon will it be? 😦

2 thoughts on “I Miss, WordPress!

Leave a comment