2016: Soul, Food, Diet, Plan

 

More deep breathing. Allowing myself to feel things through. Even more following my heart and being true to myself. Creating a life away from the madness of the world. Making time to rest. Taking time out to do things that reminds me how beautiful life is. Tending to my soul with kindness. Being thoughtful of what I really want and really don’ want. Taking care of my body. Letting my love be. Not hiding it. Trusting myself. Speaking out what I feel.

Leave a Reply

