Love and Other Drugs

The Chaotic Soul

Is love what makes us or breaks us? When did you first fall in love? Was your first love a successful love story or an incomplete one? Did you lose something really important in the process of loving someone with all your heart? Is love a priority? Do you love yourself as much as you love the other person? Did they do justice to your love?

Love has so many questions. Do I have answers to these? NO!!!

People who know me very well (that’s just my best friend, BTW) know that I love a lot of things and a few people. However, most of the people I love show me their back… Maybe their back is better than their face…! ((Wink)) I am affected a lot by love. I love to be loved, which is the major problem.

Enough of the love rants. Here’s 3 other rants about life…

View original post 585 more words

Leave a Reply

