Happy Beautiful 3 Months Together

Before this day ends, I want the entire universe to know how happy and blessed I am to have you.

To the man I love most, HAPPY BEAUTIFUL 3 MONTHS TOGETHER!

I know for a very short time there are stuff that we don’t really understand, for the fact that I don’t even get a chance to hug you, kiss you, wake up next to you, and see you everyday. But whatever it takes, for this short period of time that we’ve been together, I learned to love you so deeply, learned to forgive you when you did something wrong, learned to accept who or what you are, learned to dream about having you in my life for the months and even years to come.

Thank you for making me feel this way, and I love you, more than anything.

Leave a Reply

