A Thank You Letter To My Best Friend

We were inseparable. You helped me through awkward, tough, and uncomfortable times. You were my rock when I needed stability and my laugh when I was crying. Thank you for being you. You are genuine, kind, and selfless.

You are one of the best parts of my life. I will always look back on our friendship and hope my future kids have a friend like I have in you.

You are such a sweetheart and I always wish you the best. We both have gone down separate paths because you’re in Cebu and I’m in Davao, but we’re positively thriving. Keep doing your thing!

No matter the time that passes, if you ever need anything just know I’ll always be here.

You have such a positive impact on me when I needed it most. I’m so thankful you are part of  my life. Without you, I wouldn’t have made it through some of the most horrendous school days and adult days.

Thank you for providing me with a second family. Thank you for your support. Thank you always for being my best friend.

Love always,

Your Friend Forever

Leave a Reply

